Coming July 31, 2018…

Emerging magic and mystery in the midst of the Dog Days of Summer and under the guiding light of Sirius the Dog Star…

The long awaited 5th studio release of Asmodeus X!

The Dark Ides of Summer

Available at iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and streaming services everywhere!

Recorded 2015 - 2016 at The Blue Room Studio on the South Side of Houston Texas, with Paul Fredric, Joel 313 and Chris Vasquez (Skeleton Dick, 30 Foot Fall), and featuring a guest appearance by Spike the Percussionist (Fiddle Witch, Astrogenic Hallucinauting), this is Asmo’s darkest album yet! 10 great tracks present an Asmo you’ve never heard before!

Track Listing:

  1. Descendants of the Portal
  2. Go to the Heavens
  3. Dark Ides of Summer feat. Spike the Percussionist
  4. Planetary Confederation
  5. Venus in My Sky
  6. Carousel of Hate
  7. Psylon 1
  8. Something I Missed
  9. Other Side of the Portal feat. Jim Chisholm
  10. Vapor

It’s gonna be dope.